You Are Here: Home » Fantasy Football » Chicago Bears: 2010 – 2011 Regular Season Schedule

Chicago Bears: 2010 – 2011 Regular Season Schedule

Bears' Brown hits Vikings' Farve in Chicago

The Bears are going to need a shut down defense in order to return to the playoffs in 2010. With the Vikings and Packers in the same division it’s hard to see the Bears beating them in record.

Below we have the Bears 2010 -2011 regular season schedule for you to view as we inch closer to the beginning of the NFL season. We also have the fantasy relevant players for Chicago, and a breakdown for all NFL teams in schedule strength in win/loss, against the pass, run and points.

Fantasy Players

* Jay Cutler
* Matt Forte
* Chester Taylor
* Devin Aromashodu
* Earl Bennett
* Johnny Knox
* Devin Hester
* Greg Olsen
* Robbie Gould
* Bears Defense

Strength of Schedules

Win/ Loss | Against the Pass | Against the Run | Points Against

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Chicago Bears 2010 – 2011 Regular Season Schedule – Printable Downloadable

NFL fantasy football player rankings writer Sean E. Douglas:

For more fantasy football news and advice feel free to follow and interact with us at our facebook, twitter and blog talk radio pages. Good luck, in your 2010 fantasy football league.

About The Author

Number of Entries : 2882

Sitemap | Video Sitemap | About | Terms | Policy | Contact Us | Links | Partner with USA Today’s Sports Digital Properties |

Scroll to top